Press Start to Continue, 6/29/15

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • [You’ve Been A Bad Girl] Pleather for Breakfast by Green-Eyed Session (No More Heroes 2)
  • Island of Zeal (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Chrono Trigger)
  • The Guru (OC ReMix) by The OC Jazz Collective (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • It’s Okay, I Still Made Money (OC ReMix) by Flexstyle (Divekick)
  • Kid Now, Squid Now! by Dj CUTMAN – Splatunes!
  • Splattack! by Ralfington – Splatunes!
  • Smash Superstars (OC ReMix) by zircon (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
  • Chipped Bone (OC ReMix) by Showroom Dummy (Mega Man 4)
  • Barrel Roll (OC ReMix) by PrototypeRaptor (Star Fox)
  • Choose Your Name Wisely (EarthBound) by halc – Nostalgia Canon
  • Dash Cancel (OC ReMix) by Nutritious (Ultra Street Fighter IV)
  • Asian Twilight (OC ReMix) by GrayLightning (Legend of the Mystical Ninja)
  • Five-Sided Square (OC ReMix) by Quinn Fox (Shining Force CD)
  • Heat Vision (OC ReMix) by DarkeSword (Super Metroid)
  • Marble Clouds in Azure Skies (OC ReMix) by Amphibious (Sonic the Hedgehog 3)
  • The Mad Titan by Adam WarRock
  • Shop Mix (OC ReMix) by Collaborator (Top Gear 3000)
  • Stardust Dreamin by Mister Wilson – Sonic FreEP 2
  • Finding Somebody to Love in This Meager World (OC ReMix) by Level 99 (Final Fantasy Tactics)
  • In Memoriam (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Halo 3)
  • Harder Than Steel (OC ReMix) by The Megas (Mega Man 3)
  • Vagabond Swag (Samurai Champloo) by Kadesh Flow – NerdCrunk vol. 2
  • Hardcore Densehead (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Super Star Soldier)
  • Heroes of Dawn (OC ReMix) by PacificPoem (Final Fantasy 3)
  • anamanaGANGSTA by Tribe One – anamanaGANGSTA // Devil Rhymeosaur
  • Ice Crystal Fields Forever (OC ReMix) by Zeratul (Secret of Mana)

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists featured tonight:

Halc –
DJ Cutman –

Mister Wilson –
Adam WarRock – – @eugewarrock
Tribe One –
Kadesh Flow –


Press Start to Continue, 3/9/15

Guest Starring April-Lyn! Awesome discussions about gamechurch ( and her friends that make chiptune music.

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Space Cowboys (OC ReMix) by bLiNd (Star Fox)
  • Light and Flakey (OC ReMix) by Heath Morris (Final Fantasy 7)
  • Through the Angles of Space (OC ReMix) by Mark Vera (Star Control II)
  • Ravaging Reptile (OC ReMix) by AeroZ (Mega Man 3)
  • Black Onslaught (OC ReMix) by FaytxStay (Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door)
  • Minecraft Theme – Minecraft by The String Arcade – The String Arcade
  • Super Smash Bros. Melee Rap by Yungtown – Youtube
  • Night of Knights on Phone Keys AlluTecHDfi – Youtube
  • Who’s There? (OC ReMix) by DarkSim (Hotline Miami)
  • Metaltroid (OC ReMix) by Ailsean (Metroid)
  • Rocket Boots by Zack Hughes – Depth Charge
  • You’ve Been A Bad by Girl Green-Eyed Session (No More Heroes 2)
  • Ska Buffet (All You Can Eat: Clean Version) (OC ReMix) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins (Kirby Super Star)
  • Forever by Random aka Mega Ran
  • Tank! by 菅野よう子 – COWBOY BEBOP O.S.T. 1
  • Dr. Eggman (Sonic the Hedgehog 3) – Broken Dreams by Nightmare Sequence – BadAss: Boss Themes: Volume II (OC ReMix)
  • Me and Mario down by the Schoolyard (OC ReMix) by FFmusic Dj, Geoffrey Taucer (Super Mario Bros.)
  • Wallflowers by MC Frontalot – Final Boss
  • Be Alright by Jay Tholen – Control Me
  • Danger Time by The Syntax Sin Tax – Danger Time
All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

Mega Ran –
Jay Tholen –
The Syntax Sin Tax –
The String Arcade –
MC Frontalot –