Press Start to Continue DLC (8/1/16): Summer Holidays

I got sick of all this heat so I decided to take up a listener’s suggestion (SHOUT OUT TO JOE) and do christmas in july! But I couldn’t be on air on the 25th, so we did it this week! Enjoy! Explamation point!

Continue reading “Press Start to Continue DLC (8/1/16): Summer Holidays”

Press Start to Continue, 3/30/15


The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Journey (OC ReMix) by Alexander Prievert (Shadow of the Beast)
  • A Morning at the Abbey (OC ReMix) by Archangel (Wild Arms)
  • CheDDer (OC ReMix) by CheDDer Nardz (Wizards & Warriors)
  • This Ain’t No Shower (It’s a Downpour) (OC ReMix) by Magellanic (OutRun)
  • Bombs Away! (Mega Man: Bomb Man Stage) by WillRock  – For Everlasting Peace: 25 Years of Mega Man
  • Ace of Space (OC ReMix) by Beatdrop (Guardian Legend)
  • Broken Wings (OC ReMix) by Flexstyle, urdailywater (StarCraft II)
  • Cry from the Forest (OC ReMix) by Kassi, Mustin (Secret of Mana)
  • The Paper Chase (OC ReMix) by Diggi Dis (Donkey Kong Country 3)
  • Green Greens (Contagious Eye Infection) (OC ReMix) by SgtRama (Kirby Super Star)
  • Rhodes to the Past (OC ReMix) by Fatty Acid (Chrono Trigger)
  • Quick Fix (OC ReMix) by Dj Redlight (Final Doom)
  • This Old Man by MC Frontalot – Nerdcore Rising
  • The Italian Plumber (OC ReMix) by M.S. Mehawich (Super Mario Bros.)
  • ColKaos Stoned Future (OC ReMix) by Xenepp (Sonic CD)
  • Chrono Moonstone (OC ReMix) by LSD (Chrono Trigger)
  • Breezy Beats (OC ReMix) by Orkybash (Final Fantasy 8)
  • Mermaid by Anamanaguchi – Live at WFMU on Beastin’ the Airwaves with Keili on July 17 2011
  • Eros (OC ReMix) by Freemind, GrayLightning (Battle of Olympus)
  • Elevation [groovepump mix] (OC ReMix) by ambient, DragonAvenger (Streets of Rage)
All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

MC Frontalot –

Anamanaguchi –

Press Start to Continue Expansion Pack: Ivory Infusion (2/23/15) (Piano Only)

This is a clean version of the Expansion Pack “Ivory Infusion.” I wanted to share the mix free of all the station IDs and talking, so everyone could enjoy just the piano music. Something special for the podcast subscribers! I hope you enjoy. Another surprise will be coming soon™, just for my fans with kids.

Below is the playlist, Just in case you were wondering. I hope you enjoy!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Dearly Beloved by Yoko Shimomura (Kingdom Hearts)
  • Etude for Piano in F# minor (OC ReMix) by Kevin Stephens, trickwaters (Fire Emblem)
  • Ebbed Tides and Webbed Feet (OC ReMix) by Doc Nano, Evory (Ducktales)
  • Just Another Sad Slash by The Eluryahn – Essence of Lime
  • Chillout (OC ReMix) by SEDUCTiON (Mega Man 2)
  • Sin by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Moontang (OC ReMix) by Bladiator (Final Fantasy 8)
  • Depth of the Deep (OC ReMix) by nintendude794 (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Romancing the Bossa (OC ReMix) by Bladiator (Romancing SaGa 3)
  • Koopa vs Kefka (OC ReMix) by Dhsu (Super Mario World)
  • Silent Progression (Remastered) (OC ReMix) by JigginJonT (F-Zero)
  • Chopinesque Kirby (OC Remix) by Bladiator (Kirby’s Dreamland)
  • Nayru’s Love (OC ReMix) by Dhsu, GrayLightning (Zelda: Oracle of Ages)
  • Gusty Piano in a Garden (OC ReMix) by Squint (Super Mario Galaxy)
  • Gone Home (Journey’s End) by HyperDuck SoundWorks – Dust: An Elysian Tail – Original Soundtrack
  • Journey’s End (Ending) by pu_freak – Pokémon: The Missingno Tracks (OC ReMix)
  • Prelude Reborn by Fantasy Reborn (Final Fantasy 1)
  • Devil’s Advocate (OC ReMix) by PrototypeRaptor (Touhou Koumakyou: the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil)
  • Ivory Gadget by Hetcenus – Project Chaos – A Sonic 3 and Knuckles Arrangement Album (OC ReMix)
  • Tears of Contention (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, The Orichalcon (Chrono Trigger)
  • Grand Valse Mario (OC ReMix) by Bladiator (Super Mario World)
  • Waltz of Pain (OC ReMix) by Blak_Omen, Dhsu (Super Mario RPG)
  • Symphonic Ballade (OC ReMix) by Bladiator, GrayLightning (Zelda Links Awakening)
  • Bubble Man by 8-Bit Baby – Lullaby Renditions of Mega Man 2
  • Reminiscence (Deep Sleep) (OC ReMix) by Hazama (Suikoden II)
  • Scriabin’s Long Library (OC ReMix) by MC (Castlevania: Symphony of the Night)
  • Sorrow, Destruction, and Despair by The Eluryahn – Essence of Lime

All songs marked “OCRemix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Artists need to eat too!

BadyGuyEX –
Dust Original Soundtrack –
8-Bit Baby –