Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 265


The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1

  • Metroid by Super Guitar Bros – Super Guitar Bros
  • Berinstar (OC ReMix) by 8 Bit Instrumental (Super Metroid)
  • The Last Metroid (OC ReMix) by ymK (Super Metroid)
  • Solitude (OC ReMix) by C-GPO, zircon (Metroid Prime)
  • Metroid Prime: Chozo Savior by Schematist – VG Remix Level 1
  • Cradle of the Chozo (OC ReMix) by prophetik music (Metroid Prime)
  • Entropic Dream (OC ReMix) by Laura Intravia, Pyro Paper Planes (Metroid Prime 3)
  • Deep Red (OC ReMix) by Nostalvania (Super Metroid)
  • Bounty Hunter Bounce (Metroid Medley) by 8-Bit Jazz Heroes – Press Start
  • mellogear – Chaxin [Metroid] by Bad Dudes – JINGLE ALL THE WAY
  • Bowels of Torment (OC ReMix) by Viking Guitar feat. Masikus (Super Metroid)
  • Power-Ups by Sammus – ANOTHER M
  • Cancer (OC ReMix) by Redg (Metroid)

Featured Artists This Hour:

Super Guitar Bros – superguitarbros.bandcamp.com

Schematist – schematist.bandcamp.com

8-Bit Jazz Heroes – 8bitjazzheroes.com

Bad Dudes – baddudes.bandcamp.com

Sammus – sammusmusic.com

Hour 2

  • Oz feat Moka Only by Magick Show
  • Alpha Centauri [Single] by Prowess The Testament
  • BXG (Black X Gold) by Super Smack & Mega Ran
  • So Far by Kadesh Flow
  • MAKI ZENIN by FrivolousShara
  • Hot Sauce For Blood (Feat Snailmate) by Coolzey
  • Operation Meteor ft. Heroes 4 Hire, Lord Xzae, Johnny FIVE, OnlyOne Ronin, Kadesh Flow by GR3YS0N
  • Paint by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • French Toast Tango feat. Milk-Plus, MC Wreckshin, and Rappy McRapperson by Torrentz – The Big Kahuna
  • DBR by Optimus Rhyme
  • Daydreaming In The Projects by Open Mike Eagle – Brick Body Kids Still Daydream
  • MLF (feat. Beefy, Int80 Of Dual Core) by Adam Warrock – You Dare Call That Thing Human?!?
  • Dream Master *Little Nemo the Dream Master* by Mega Ran & K-Murdock – Forever Famicom
  • #JerseyDevilCypher2 by GameboyJones – GameboyJones Youtube Raps
  • Otaku King Zero by Richie Branson – Animade

Super Smack & Mega Ran’s new single“BXG” is one not to ignore by Simone Robertsonhttps://bit.ly/3AP3Y4e

Featured Artists This Hour:

Magick Show – https://sptfy.com/magickshow

Prowess The Testament – https://sptfy.com/prowessthetestament

Super Smack – supersmackraps.com

Mega Ran – megaran.com

Kadesh Flow – kadeshflow.com

FrivolousShara – frivolousshara.bandcamp.com

Coolzey – coolzey.net

GR3YS0N (Frm NyteXing,Maverick da Roninn) – gr3ys0n.bandcamp.com

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – nonsenze.bandcamp.com

Torrentz – scrubclubforever.com/torrentz

Optimus Rhyme – optimusrhyme.com

Open Mike Eagle – mikeeagle.net

Adam WarRock – adamwarrock.bandcamp.com

K‒Murdock – the-sound-samurai.com

Gameboy Jones – gameboyjones.bandcamp.com

Richie Branson – richiebranson.com


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix (http://ocremix.org) – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at keyjayhd.bandcamp.com!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities: ongakuoverdrive.com/podcast

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/PressStart

Send us your feedback online: pinecast.com/feedback/PressStart Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email PressStartMorlock@Gmail.com

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit PlanetsidePodcasts.com to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *