Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep. 254

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • Hey Mr Honda (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Street Fighter 2)
  • Egg Death Machine (OC ReMix) by GlacialSpoon (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • Air Man’s 9-bit Rock and Roll (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Mega Man 2)
  • Robin (feat. Bird Boy) by Dj CUTMAN – Free to Stream
  • Vampire Snap (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Castlevania)
  • EEVEE used Swift! (OC ReMix) by AlmightyArceus (Pokémon Diamond Version)
  • Dorsal Dub (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Ecco the Dolphin)
  • Giana’s Homecoming (OC ReMix) by Polar (Great Giana Sisters)
  • Twilight of the Millennium (OC ReMix) by Vampire Hunter Dan (Phantasy Star IV)
  • File Select by Video Game Jazz Orchestra – Hang on to Your Hat
  • Vast Infinities (OC ReMix) by Gaspode (Metroid)
  • Corridor of Time (Time Warp Mix) (OC ReMix) by The Vagrance (Chrono Trigger)

Artists Featured This Hour:

Dj CUTMAN – djcutman.com

Video Game Jazz Orchestra – vgjazzorchestra.bandcamp.com 

Hour 2
  • So Many Me Remix by Omega Sparx/SWATS – GameBreakers Volume 3
  • Right Back Up by Navi – Lo Fi Muey Thai
  • WordPress (feat. Dual Core – Untested Methods Remix) by Dale Chase – Noncents Vol. 14
  • Over the Hill by rap legend Jesse Dangerously – The Rap Hundreds, season 2
  • Who Are They? (featuring Sulfur) by Mikal kHill – it’s alright to hate your fucking life.
  • I Don’t Write (single version) by Touch & The Dirty Sample
  • Heat It Up (Produced By Projekt MS) by Infinite Skillz – War Lab World Premier Wednesdays
  • Midlife Crisis ft. Adam WarRock by Tribe One – anamanaGANGSTA // Devil Rhymeosaur
  • Furiosa by Ryako – Future Imperfect EP
  • Push (feat. T.Y.T.) by attack slug – endsville is burning
  • A Change Of Scenery (feat. Tribe One) by K-Murdock – Hero Muzik Vol. II
  • Girls @ Cons (feat. Shubzilla) by Wreck the System – WreckFest
  • Without You by Cue and Ebo feat. Kelly Morgan – EMPulse Records MixTape Vol. 1
  • Visible by Ambush Vin – Chicago Pop Culture Con Mixtape
  • Fawn Lebowitz by Secret Dog – Thumb. Middle. Ring.
  • Dan Nation by Beefy – The Adventures of Beef Thompson: Check Your Local Listings
  • The Regimen (feat. Wax) by Mega Ran – Mega Ran in Language Arts, Vols 1, 2 & 3

Featured Artists This Hour:

Omega Sparx – sptfy.com/omegasparx

Gamebreax – Gamebreax.com

Navi – swamisound.bandcamp.com

Dale Chase – dalechase.com

rap legend Jesse Dangerously – dangerously.ca

Mikal kHill – mikalkhill.com

The Dirty Sample (AKA Apeface) – https://dirtysample.bandcamp.com

Touch – touch182.com

Infinite Skillz – infiniteskillz.com

Tribe One – tribeone.bandcamp.com

Ryako – ryakomusic.com

Attack Slug – attackslug.com

K‒Murdock – the-sound-samurai.com

Wreck the System – wreckthesystem.bandcamp.com

Ambush Vin – ambushvin.com

Secret Dog – secretdog.bandcamp.com

Beefy – beefyness.com

Mega Ran – megaran.com


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix (http://ocremix.org) – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD –  Check out more of his stuff at keyjayhd.bandcamp.com!

Since Press Start to Continue is every other week, check out Nerd Music Meltdown on our off weeks! Interviews with artists in the video game music and nerdcore communities: ongakuoverdrive.com/podcast

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: TwitterFacebookTwitch

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/PressStart

Send us your feedback online: pinecast.com/feedback/PressStart Press Start is now open to syndication!

If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email PressStartMorlock@Gmail.com

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit PlanetsidePodcasts.com to find other Planetside Productions!Flair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s