Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 227


The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Groove Buster (OC ReMix) by Hanging Waters (Deltarune)
  • It’s Our Time (OC ReMix) by Vurez (Goonies)
  • Dirty Coins (OC ReMix) by bLiNd (Super Mario Bros.)
  • The Spine by Michael Garrett Steele – EXILE: A Tribute to Supergiant Games
  • Another Termina by David Peacock (Parallelus)
  • To See Like Me (OC ReMix) by Bowlerhat feat. Felix Brassel, Pierre Vyncke, Gregory Ksiondzyk, Dirk Bosman, David Jans, Chae Yeon Lee, Hee Hyun Lee, Louise van den Heuvel, Arno Grootaers, Rebecca Driesmans (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • Shadows from the Past (OC ReMix) by Blake Inc. (Secret of Mana)
  • One Man and His Metal Gun! (OC ReMix) by PirateCrab (Final Fantasy 8)
  • Chocobo Theme by The Arkadian – Rage Quit
  • You Gon’ Get Whipped (OC ReMix) by Dhsu (Castlevania)
  • Peace and Bliss (OC ReMix) by Bluelighter (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Secret of the Forest by Andrew Dunn, Fredrik Häthén, PurpleSchala – EPOCH: A Tribute to Chrono Trigger
  • The Silver Crystal (OC ReMix) by Deedubs (Skies of Arcadia)
Hour 2
  • State of Mind (Feat. Tico) by A.O. Lyrical
  • The Sure Shot by Vadell Gabriel – Lover’s Pain
  • Pose Ft. Alpha Riff by Symphonic Pheenix Force
  • Chain Main (feat. Prowess The Testament, Ardamus, Zilla Persona, Meags, Adam Selene, MC3PO, LEX, Joshua Coberly, C0splay & Small Code) by Shubzilla & Bill Beats – West Coast Finest
  • Twins by GR3YS0N
  • Due Time by Hairetsu ft. Shamrock – B-Sides|FreeSides
  • Madness (feat. Stevie D) by Soup or Villainz – World on Fire
  • The Last Of (US) Awakened (Prod. SublimeCloud) by SkyBlew – SkyBlew’s UNModern Life
  • Ikimashou (Let’s Go!) by GameBreax – GameBreakers Vol 2
  • Where Are We Going? by FrivolousShara – Feel Good Vibes [EP]
  • Rampage (featuring Tribe One) by Mikal kHill & Vince Vandal – The Retro City Rampage EP
  • Okay by Gross Angel Super – Smash Flows
  • Limit Break X Survivor (feat. 94stones) [From “Dragon Ball Super”] by Mark de Groot

Featured Artists:

The Arkadian –

EXILE: A Tribute to Supergiant Games –

EPOCH: A Tribute to Chrono Trigger –

Mark de Groot –

Gross Angel –

Mikal kHill –

Vince Vandal –

Gamebreax –

SkyBlew –

Soup or Villainz –

Hairetsu –

GR3S0N (Frm Maverick da Ronnin,NyteXing) –

Shubzilla –

Bill Beats –

Symphonic Pheenix Force –

Vadell Gabriel –

A.O.Lyrical –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s