Press Start to Continue DLC, 10/22/18

To find out everything you need to know about your registration and voting information, you can use Vote.org. Voting is a privilege not everyone has, and if you want to make life better for you and yours, its one of the best things you can do!

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

  • Marching Towards Roshufa’s Spirit by Jorito (Undeadline)
  • Raccoon Rhapsody (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Super Mario Bros. 3)
  • Fortress at Night (OC ReMix) by B-laze (Super Mario World 2: Yoshi’s Island)
  • Duck Tales Guitar Medley by FamilyJules7x (Ducktales)
  • Whale of September (OC ReMix) by ilp0 (Breath of Fire II)
  • Playtime’s Over (OC ReMix) by PsyNES (Darkwing Duck)
  • Made of Metal (OC ReMix) by PsyNES, Elrinth (Mega Man 2)
  • Twin Seeds Flyby (NiGHTS into dreams…) by OverClocked University – Sophomore Year (OC ReMix)
  • The Vast Glass Orb (OC ReMix) by Inrudiment (Tyrants)
  • The Fairy and the Water Dragon (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Chrono Cross)
  • Silent Rhythms (Damn Damn Drum) by Harmony, Level 99, LuIzA – Seiken Densetsu 3: Songs of Light and Darkness (OC ReMix)
  • Revelation (OC ReMix) by sschafi1, Triforce Quartet (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Dragon Spirit (feat. SkyBlew) by Mega Ran and Bag of Tricks Cat – Emerald Knights: The Album
  • Warp Zone (1-2) by The ThoughtCriminals – Cold Winter
  • Coming Out Wrong by rap legend Jesse Dangerously – Subversive Ciphers
  • Forward by Sulfur – Re: Birth
  • I <3 Gwen Stacy by LX & Philonius – Phunk Cerebro
  • Got That Work (Produced By Mr. J) by Infinite Skillz
  • Futuristic Emcees by Shakelous, blip and Bazuuka Joe – Roll A Twenty Records: The Mixtape
  • Good Day by Soup or Villainz – Villainz Are Everywhere
  • Bed Room Eyes by BadguyEX – Monster Manual
  • Traitor by King Pheenix – Hero vs. Villain
  • Television by Mark Cooper – The Book of Nostalgia
  • Shoot Him On Sight by Beefy – The Whitesican EP
  • Roll The Dice (CRITICAL HIT remix) by Sinister Six – Remix Casefiles Vol.2.1: SCRUB CLUB
  • Hungry (ft. A2z) by Kadesh Flow – Gateways

Featured Artists:

The ThoughtCriminals – thethoughtcriminals.bandcamp.com
LX – lxnerdcore.bandcamp.com
Philonius Phunk – philoniusphunk.bandcamp.com
Shakelous – shakelous.com
Bazuuka Joe – bazuukajoe.bandcamp.com
Soup or Villainz – souporvillainz.bandcamp.com
BadGuyEX – tinyurl.com/badguyex
King Pheenix – kingpheenix.com
Mark Cooper – reign.bandcamp.com
Beefy – beefyness.com
Sinister Six – scrubclubrecords.com/new/artist/sinister-six
Kadesh Flow – kadeshflow.com
Sulfur – sulfur.bandcamp.com
Mega Ran – megaran.com
Bag of Tricks Cat – Bagoftrickscat.com
Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously – dangerously.bandcamp.com
Infinite Skillz – infiniteskillz.com


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix (http://ocremix.org) – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter and Facebook

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on YoutubeFacebook, and Twitch!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/PressStart

Send us your feedback online: pinecast.com/feedback/PressStart

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit Planetside.pro to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s